Could you use a Pick Me Up?

November 12, 2008 at 9:55 pm Leave a comment

Well, I know I could – I’ve been terribly sick for almost three weeks now and I can think of nothing that would make me feel better than what I’m about to share with you. Camille must have known what I was feeling when she designed her Jelly Filled quilt – who wouldn’t feel instantly better wrapped up in this bright and cheerful piece?

Jelly Filled quilt

If you’ve never been to Simplify by Camille, this mother of two’s gorgeous blog then you’re in for a real treat. Her creativity and stunning photography skills always leave me wanting more.

Today, Camille has decided to give me a chance at MORE – well, actually she’s giving everyone a chance.

simplify_giveaway_small1

To win one of her gorgeous quilts that is, and oh what a wonderful Christmas gift to me this would be. Part of my motives for passing this one along are selfish (I’d love the extra three entries to win) but another, bigger part of me wants to tell everyone I meet about Camille and her fantastic quilts. So first, head on over to ThimbleBlossoms – her Etsy store where she sells her one of a kind quilt patterns and select your favorite. Next, click here and enter yourself in the contest (you’ll need to know your favorite pattern in order to do so). Hurry, this giveaway ends on Nov 24th.

Entry filed under: A Quick Note. Tags: , , , , , .

Announcing the KSW “Green Living” Home Palette Please be patient, we’re moving…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Prayers Needed, Pass It On

Categories

CONTESTS/GIVEAWAYS

HearthSong Scholarship

BADGES/AWARDS

Brighter Planet's 350 Challenge Mommy & Family Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

