Adopt an Olive Tree : Nudo

August 21, 2008 at 11:09 pm 1 comment

So another fantastic blogger, Laura from If it’s Hip It’s Here  really caught our eye with this one. Nudo is an authentic Italian Oil Grove owned by Cathy, Jason, and Roise. I love how they made me feel like I know them already. The beautiful graphics (I’m betting Cathy designed them, don’t know for sure but she looks so darn creative) sucked me right in and before I knew what I was doing I had purchased four trees. Well, Ok not really but I was definitely researching my possibilities.

Nudo Oil
Cathy, Jason, and Rosie sure do appear to be an amazing little family. They also have one amazing marketing campaign that I see really going places. Just think what they can do with each tree sponsored and those cute little tin packages the products come in. Go on admit it, you want some already too

Nudo ProductsNudo Packaging

Well, I’m off to do some more research on this one. They even offer you an opportunity to stop by and visit your little olive tree and provide a guarantee that if your tree doesn’t produce to its estimated quota they’ll throw in some of their own oil to make up the difference.

Homemade oil, made fresh from Italy, from my own personal olive tree…. SOLD!

Entry filed under: Find of The Day. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Green Your Decor’s- Steal of the Week: TaaDaa, A New Series …

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Prayers Needed, Pass It On

Categories

CONTESTS/GIVEAWAYS

HearthSong Scholarship

BADGES/AWARDS

Brighter Planet's 350 Challenge Mommy & Family Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

